sorry, maybe I did not explain myself. What I mean is: is it possible to create a copy of a dataset without uploading everything again?
A message was moved here from #troubleshooting > Anonymous preview urls not showing on UI by Philip Durbin ๐.
@Carlos Perez-Miguel no, simply copying a dataset is not supported (please feel free to create an issue about this!).
Usually we recommend that you:
Last updated: Oct 02 2026 at 18:51 UTC